Exhibit Schedule 2017 - 2018

 

 
 
Deadline: January 12, 2018
Notification: After January 16, 2018
Drop Off: Sunday, January 28, 3-5 pm or Monday, January 29, 5-7 pm 
Reception: Saturday, February 3, 3-5 pm
Pick Up: Sunday, February 25, 3-5 pm or Monday, February 26, 5-7 pm
 
March 3 – 25, 2018
Deadline: February 9
Notification: After February 13, 2018
Drop Off: Sunday, February 25, 3-5 pm or Monday, February 26, 5-7 pm
Reception: Saturday, March 3, 3-5 pm
Pick Up: Sunday, March 25*, 3-5 pm or Monday, March 26, 5-7 pm
 
Going Green: March 31 – April 29 2018
Honoring our late member, Myra Fox as we celebrate Earth Day.
A committed environmentalist, Myra was happiest when her hands were dirty –  either with paint or from her gardening work and chaired the original “Going Green” exhibit. Artists are encouraged to repurpose, recycle or create new artwork to celebrate the beauty of the world around us and honor the spirit of Myra, who was so committed to healing our earth.
Reception: Sunday, April 8, 2018, 3-5 pm
 
Creative Spirit: The Art Guild Student Exhibit: May 12-20, 2018
Reception TBA
 
Members Showcase: May 26 – June 24, 2018
Reception: Friday, June 8, 6-8 pm
 
Exhibit titles may change and dates to be announced. 
The Art Guild galleries and receptions are free and open to the public.  
September to December 2018
 
TBA